Contact

Clubgebouw Tex Town Tigers

Kantine: 053-4343057

Kotkampweg 119
7531 AS  Enschede

 

Honk- en Softbalvereniging Tex Town Tigers

 

Voorzitter

Gert Jan Mooi                           voorzitter@textowntigers.nl

Secretaris

Erwin Dekker                            secretaris@textowntigers.nl

Penningmeester

Mitch ten Bulte                          penningmeester@textowntigers.nl

Bestuurslid Technische zaken

Patrick Nijboer                          technischezaken@textowntigers.nl

Technische Commissie Honkbal

Patrick Hartman                        tchb@textowntigers.nl

Technische Commissie Softbal

Tim Oosterveld                          tim@textowntigers.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Jesse Maduro                             wedstrijdsecretaris@textowntigers.nl

Kantinecommissie

Bertie Bornebroek                      kantine@textowntigers.nl

Sponsorcommissie

Erwin Duinkerken                       sponsoring@textowntigers.nl

Activiteitencommissie

 

Veldcommissie

Bertie Bornebroek                      b.bornebroek@ziggo.nl 

Websitecommissie

Erwin Duinkerken                       ejduinkerken@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie

Bert Oosterveld                          ledenadministratie@textowntigers.nl